Your profile must contain your real first and last name. Otherwise, you won't be able to withdraw funds from Toloka to your payment system. If you entered a different name when registering, edit the profile.
Go to the Profile and click the Edit link on the left.
If the selected language has already been confirmed by the test, you can't replace it with another one or delete it.
Toloka is linked to your Yandex ID account, so you can't change your username.
Go to Managing your Yandex ID and click Add a photo.
Open the Notifications page and choose which notifications you want to receive and how you want to receive them.
If notifications are disabled in your browser, enable them for
Click on the top right and then Settings.
At the bottom of the Settings page, click the Advanced button.
In the Privacy and security section, click the Content settings button.
Next to Allow, click Add.
You will now receive notifications from the platform.
Click your username in the upper-right corner. Then click Log out.
By clicking the Remove profile button, you agree to the following:
According to the User Agreement, your account in Toloka will be deleted permanently and your service agreement will be terminated unilaterally. You won't be able to re-register in Toloka later.
Any funds remaining on your account at the time of deletion, including your current balance and pending withdrawal requests to payment systems, will be returned to Yandex. The results of completed assignments for which this money was earned will be permanently removed from the site.
Yandex reserves the right to store your personal data in the database after you delete your account, provided that storing such data is necessary for continued operation of Toloka or required by law.
For the purpose of fulfilling legal obligations imposed on us by the laws of the user's and/or requester's country, and/or by the legislation governing the terms of the User Agreement, we must store your personal data, including your first name, last name and information about your payment transactions, until the processing purpose is fulfilled, but in any case for no longer than 5 (five) years from the date of receipt of your request.
After this period ends or the purpose of processing is fulfilled, we will delete this data. However, we respect your right to be forgotten and therefore we no longer store your personal data with the exception of the data specified above.
According to the User Agreement: